How to delete a project

Just so you know, deleting a project will permanently delete all the time entries related to it. The action is not reversible.

Stefania Rossi
Written by Stefania RossiLast update 2 months ago

(Why not archive the project instead?)

You can delete a project from the Project Edit view:

  1. Go to Projects.

  2. Select the project you want to delete.

  3. Select DELETE.

Did this answer your question?