Saving a report as "Favorite"

Save time by saving a live report as a favorite so you can keep an eye on the most critical KPIs.

Stefania Rossi
Written by Stefania RossiLast update 2 months ago

This feature is currently available for our users on the PRO plan. If you want to upgrade to a business plan, visit the Plan&Billing section of your account.

Whether for monthly, weekly, or occasional review, monitoring and measuring where your time goes is vital to better use your time and resources.

To help in the process, we created a Save as favorite feature in our reports: after you've run a report, click on the little star icon to save it:

Then you can select a name for your saved report, and you'll be able to check the filters before saving:

Here's what your saved reports will look like in the Reports section:

Recent report

Did this answer your question?