Registering time for other users

There might be occasions when you need to register time for your colleagues to have a more accurate timesheet. In this article, you can learn how.

Stefania Rossi
Written by Stefania RossiLast update 26 days ago

Admins/Owners only feature.

If you are an Admin/Owner, you can register time for another user from the “Register Time” section.

Firstly, you have to activate this option from the workspace menu.

Then, open the Register time dialog:

  1. You should see a brand new user option in the top right corner:

  1. Click on the downside arrow to select the user;

  2. Select Project and Phase; make sure to enter the amount of time worked and the date;

  3. Click on SAVE ENTRY to confirm.

Did this answer your question?