Skip to content
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Managing Your Subscription

This is a step-by-step guide to learning how to start, pause or cancel your subscription.

If you’re the account Owner, you can manage your subscription anytime by clicking on Subscription in the Menu on the left.

Please note that users with different levels of permissions than owners, cannot access the Subscription section.

subscription page

From there, you can choose your plan and manage your subscription.

Keep in mind that by default, all trials start on the Premium plan. When your trial ends, you'll be able to start your subscription with the plan that best suits your needs!

trial left

Selecting your plan

First, you have to decide which plan you wish to purchase. On the Subscription page, you'll find a recap of all the plans and features available - just pick the one that best suits your needs and click "Start your subscription".

plans

(Please note: if you're interested in the Enterprise plan, select "Talk to sales" so that we can customize the subscription to your needs)

Starting the subscription

For customers who are signing up after May 12th, 2026

1) After you've selected the plan, click "Subscribe". You'll be redirected to the Lucen Account Center, where you can purchase your subscription. Just log in wth your credentials and access the panel:

lucen apps

Then, locate "Lucen Track" and click Get app.

Choose your plan and number of seats:

track plans andset

3) Follow the procedure to enter your payment and invoicing details. Make sure to double-check your invoicing details, as they'll be used for the invoice we'll generate for your payment!

Done! From that moment on, you'll be charged automatically.

More information about our Account Center is available here.

An invoice will be generated automatically for every charge.

Starting September 8, 2026, historic Track customers who created their subscription before May 12, 2026 will manage their subscription in the Lucen Account Center. Click here to read a dedicated guide.

Pausing a subscription

You can temporarily cancel your subscription to temporarily stop paying for Lucen Track without losing all your data. Simply click Manage subscription, and you'll be redirected to a page with a "Cancel subscription" button.

Please note: canceling a subscription does not mean deleting the workspace. Deleting is an entirely different procedure; please see this site's "Deleting the account" page.

Changing the user count in your subscription

The Lucen Track subscriptions are calculated as a license for each active user. A license can be left empty and occupied by a new user who leaves or joins that workspace.

You can edit the number of users in your workspace from the Team Management section of the workspace.

Deactivated users are not counted in your subscription.

You can decrease or increase the number of users in a subscription from the Subscription page, and then in Manage Licences.

manage licenses

If you increase the number of users in your subscription, you'll be charged for the difference immediately. If you decrease the number of licenses, the new price will be applied in the next billing cycle.

Have a question about your subscription? Need assistance with payments and invoices? Please write us at track-support@lucensoftware.com

Our payments support SCA (Strong Customer Authentication), compliant with the EU's second Payment Services Directive (PSD2), coming to effect on September 14th, 2019. This means that, depending on your bank, you may be required to take an additional authentication step to complete your payment.

Please note that you must complete those steps to complete your payments.

Also, banks under the new requirements may decline an online transaction. If this happens to you, please get in touch with your bank.